Rebirth of the Gangster Act 1: Meet the Family

$3.99+
$3.99+
CJ Standal
0 ratings

The Anderson and Thompson family share a dark past, but their sons Marcus and Hunter don't know it...yet.

As the past comes to light--including the answers to a decades-old murder--an intricate revenge scheme forms, involving six people belonging to, or affected by, the families.



Each chapter follows one of these six people, searching for their pieces to the puzzle.

Marcus--a man struggling against the reins of his job and his family.

Hunter--a man fighting for his mom's life and for revenge.

Lorena--an old friend of Hunter's, now a cop, trying to balance her own life with the job.

Andrea--Marcus's mom, missing her old life, one of secrets and action.

Linda--Hunter's mom, dealing with cancer, addiction, and a past deal with the devil.

Dennis--Hunter's friend, just out of prison, trying to put that life behind him.

These six people, seeming strangers to each other, find themselves sucked into a revenge scheme that will take some of their lives and all of their innocence.

Find out who's a casualty in the criminal masterpiece (collecting issues 1-6) that is perfect for fans of Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Sopranos, and 100 Bullets!

-Quantity 1+
  • Get the critically acclaimed graphic novel!

  • Get the critically acclaimed graphic novel!
Powered by

Checkout

Rebirth of the Gangster Act 1: Meet the Family

Enter your info to complete your purchase of Mobi file (Kindle compatible)

Card

or pay with
You'll be charged US$3.99.